Faculty Members

Title_ Namesort icon Telephone Email
Dr. Alshech Eliyahu eliyahu.alshech@biu.ac.il
Dr. Balanga Yehuda 03-5317815 blangabiu@gmail.com
Prof. Ben-Dror Elad 03-5317815 Elad.Ben-Dror@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ehrlich Michael michael.ehrlich@biu.ac.il
Prof. Frish Hillel 03-5317396 hillel.frisch@gmail.com
Prof. Laskier Michael 03-5317813 michael1949@barak-online.net
Dr. Machlis Elisheva elisheva.machlis@biu.ac.il
Prof. Maghen Ze'ev 03-5317814 zeevmaghen@gmail.com
Dr. Mann Joseph 03-5317815 yossimann1@gmail.com
Prof. Shaphira Dan 03-5317815 shapiradan.apple@gmail.com
Dr. Shemer Nesia 03-5317815 Nesya.shemer@biu.ac.il
Prof. Tauber Eliezer 03-5318332 Eliezer.Tauber@biu.ac.il
Prof. Teitelbaum Joshua joshua.teitelbaum@biu.ac.il
Prof. Yaacov Lev yglev@actcom.net.il
Dr. אלי אלשיך eliyahu.alshech@biu.ac.il
Prof. אלעד בן-דרור Elad.Ben-Dror@biu.ac.il
Prof. ארליך מיכאל michael.ehrlich@biu.ac.il
Dr. דוד קורן davkoren@gmail.com
Prof. דן שפירא shapiradan.apple@gmail.com
Prof. הלל פריש hillel.frisch@gmail.com
Prof. טאובר אליעזר Eliezer.Tauber@biu.ac.il
Prof. טייטלבאום יהושע joshua.teitelbaum@biu.ac.il
Dr. יהודה בלנגה blangabiu@gmail.com
Dr. יוסף מן yossimann1@gmail.com
Prof. לב יעקב yglev@actcom.net.il
Prof. מגן זאב zeevmaghen@gmail.com
Prof. מיכאל לסקר michael1949@barak-online.net
Dr. מכליס אלישבע elisheva.machlis@biu.ac.il
Dr. נסיה שמר Nesya.shemer@biu.ac.il
Dr. נתנאל פלמר netanel.flamer@biu.ac.il