סגל אקדמי

Title_ שםסמל מיון Telephone Email
ד"ר Alshech Eliyahu eliyahu.alshech@biu.ac.il
ד"ר Balanga Yehuda 03-5317815 blangabiu@gmail.com
פרופ' Ben-Dror Elad 03-5317815 Elad.Ben-Dror@biu.ac.il
פרופ' Ehrlich Michael michael.ehrlich@biu.ac.il
פרופ' Frish Hillel 03-5317396 hillel.frisch@gmail.com
פרופ' Laskier Michael 03-5317813 michael1949@barak-online.net
ד"ר Machlis Elisheva elisheva.machlis@biu.ac.il
פרופ' Maghen Ze'ev 03-5317814 zeevmaghen@gmail.com
ד"ר Mann Joseph 03-5317815 yossimann1@gmail.com
פרופ' Shapira Dan 03-5317815 shapiradan.apple@gmail.com
ד"ר Shemer Nesia 03-5317815 Nesya.shemer@biu.ac.il
פרופ' Tauber Eliezer 03-5318332 Eliezer.Tauber@biu.ac.il
פרופ' Teitelbaum Joshua joshua.teitelbaum@biu.ac.il
פרופ' Yaacov Lev yglev@actcom.net.il
ד"ר אלשיך אלי eliyahu.alshech@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ארליך מיכאל michael.ehrlich@biu.ac.il
ד"ר בלנגה יהודה blangabiu@gmail.com
פרופ' בן-דרור אלעד Elad.Ben-Dror@biu.ac.il
פרופ' טאובר אליעזר Eliezer.Tauber@biu.ac.il
פרופ' טייטלבאום יהושע joshua.teitelbaum@biu.ac.il
פרופ' לב יעקב yglev@actcom.net.il
פרופ' לסקר מיכאל michael1949@barak-online.net
פרופ' מגן זאב zeevmaghen@gmail.com
ד"ר מכליס אלישבע elisheva.machlis@biu.ac.il
ד"ר מן יוסף yossimann1@gmail.com
ד"ר פלמר נתנאל netanel.flamer@biu.ac.il
פרופ' פריש הלל hillel.frisch@gmail.com
ד"ר קורן דוד davkoren@gmail.com
ד"ר שמר נסיה Nesya.shemer@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שפירא דן shapiradan.apple@gmail.com